#GOLD A Gold Plated Announcement – Update #119

 In do_cache, Updates

MAGFAST Black Friday Palooza.



So, wow. Just Wow!

An astonishing response to our ‘MAGFAST Black Friday Special Offer Survey’. As a result we’re cooking up something pretty special which includes our:

 

Pre-Order Customers Best Price Guarantee

When you’re a pre-order customer, we promise you’ll aways get the best deal. Always.

 

In our survey last week, 96.3% of you said you’d like us to do a Black Friday special, so it would be pretty nuts not to!

It’s a new and different special this Thanksgiving. Not better than the one you got. Not worse… just different and juuuust right.

(We’ve checked our records and less than one in 1,000 people have pre-orders that can be ‘bettered’ by this Black Friday special. Customer Service is getting in touch to look after them, whether or not you’ll find you want to go ahead and grab the Black Friday special!)

Remember, more pre-orders make MAGFAST stronger which helps us do an even better job making these amazing products for you.

 

Anyway… in this week’s video update above I’ve got some important news for you about every single USB connection (A, C, Micro, everything) on every single MAGFAST product we’ll be shipping to you. We’ve confirmed a significant upgrade so please watch the video now.

And as I said we’re planning something pretty awesome this Black Friday. The doors will open early on Thanksgiving Thursday – but as I explain in the video there’s a real-world limit on how many orders the Visa & Mastercard folks will let us process, so get in early if you think this is for you.

MAGFAST Black Friday Palooza.

 

Add you your calendar:

 

Doors Open
1pm PST | 2pm MST | 3pm CST | 4pm EST
Thanksgiving 28th November

Doors Close
12am PST | 1am MST | 2am CST | 3am EST
Black Friday 29th November/Early Saturday 30th

Start typing and press Enter to search

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.