Extreme

Introducing the upgraded-specMAGFAST Extreme A new class of power bank The world’s first power bank withthree Qi wireless charging coils. MAGFAST Extreme gives you fast wireless charging for you [...]

Pro Kit Pre-Order Q&A

If before 7pm EST on eg_day5 the 2nd last day Livestream Q&A Here on ~eg_day5~ at 5pm Pacific | 6pm Mountain | 7pm Central | 8pm Eastern and Show Lower Part of Page, Detailed Q&A 7-8pm [...]

Concierge Page

Welcome to your Family Pro Kit Pre-Order Concierge Page I asked our team to put this page and resources together to help you decide whether or not pre-ordering a MAGFAST Pro Kit feels right. [...]

Pro Kit Launch Special

Pro Kit Launch Special Hello – We’ve been busy adding some new goodies to your Special Offer!   Day 0 new item Day 1 new item Day 2 new item Day 3 new item Day 4 new item Day 5 new [...]